idea Between speaking, try look for the..

Category: DEFAULT

A Girl Like You - Joe Cocker - Civilized Man (Vinyl, LP, Album)


9 Responses

  1. Gusar says:
    ARTIST: Cocker, Joe ALBUM: Civilized Man LABEL: Capitol SERIAL: 1 (LP), CDP 7 2 (CD) YEAR: COUNTRY OF ORIGIN: LINEUP: Joe Cocker - vocals * Steve Lukather, Reggie Young, Larry John McNally, Dann Huff, Dean Parks, Domenic Troiano, Jon Goin, Pete Bordonali - guitars * Nathan East, David Hungate, Bob Wray - bass * Jeff Porcaro, Larrie Londin, Jim Keltner, James .
  2. Neshakar says:
    Joe Cocker with Leon Russell, Chris Stainton and several other well known talents plus a bevy of background singers and horns too! Legendary stuff!!! That tour was a Rock n Roll Circus, great songs, great sounds, and this 2-CD Deluxe Edition has a few extra tracks that I really love/5().
  3. Nikree says:
    "Civilized Man" was the first album by Joe Cocker to be released on the Capital label in Although not a great collection i would say it is above average as far as Joe Cocker albums go. Some of the highlights include a thunderous rendition of the squeeze tune "Tempted" and a very enjoyable take on the Drifter's classic "There Goes My Baby"/5(15).
  4. Duk says:
    Civilized Man is the ninth studio album by the British artist Joe Cocker, released in May , his first on Capitol label. It includes a cover of the Squeeze hit "Tempted", as well as "There Goes My Baby", a hit single from The Drifters. Songs for the album were recorded at two different sessions.
  5. Barisar says:
    I want a girl like you I want a girl that can ride with me (uh, yeah, uhu) Never get tired of me (that's right) That's the girl for me (that's the girl for me) (that's what I'm lookin for) I wanna girl that can hang with me (hang) Wanna do thangs with me (do thangs) (my girl) All I want I want a girl like you I want a girl that can ride with me.
  6. Shaktinris says:
    Joe Cocker - Civilized Man: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Civilized Man: A2: There Goes My Baby: A3: Come On In: A4: Tempted * Items below may differ depending on the release. Joe Cocker Discography Price Guide Recently Listed.
  7. Yozshugore says:
    Civilized Man, an Album by Joe Cocker. Released in May on Capitol (catalog no. 1; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop Rock, Blue-Eyed Soul. Featured peformers: Joe Cocker (vocals), Bob Ludwig (mastering), Roy Kohara (art direction), John O'Brien (design), Jim A. Salvati (typography), Richard Avedon (photography).
  8. Shaktijas says:
    Sep 16,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Joe Cocker - Civilized Man YouTube Joe Cocker - Civilized Man + Interview (LIVE) HD - Duration: Andranik Azizbekyan 31, views.
  9. Gardam says:
    A Girl Like You Lyrics: Uh / Mmm yeah / Uh / Uh / Uh, ooh oow / Yo, the game is dirty watch how you playin' it / It's your bed watch who you let lay in it / It's your crib watch who you let stay in it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WordPress. Theme by Alx.