idea Between speaking, try look for the..

Category: DEFAULT

The Gal That Got Away - Steve Lawrence (2) - Sings Of Love And Sad Young Men (Vinyl, LP, Album)


9 Responses

  1. Bagal says:
    Steve Lawrence discography and songs: Music profile for Steve Lawrence, born 8 July Genres: Traditional Pop, Pop. Albums include Duets II, Go Away Little Girl / If You Love Her Tell Her So, and Pretty Blue Eyes / You're Nearer.
  2. Shanos says:
    Jun 29,  · STEVE LAWRENCE - IF YOU LOVE HER TELL HER SO Roc OnVinyl. "Portrait of My Love" Steve Lawrence - Duration: catman 1,, views. Steve Lawrence sings "The Impossible Dream.
  3. Mezir says:
    Nov 20,  · Steve Lawrence - Portrait Of My Love. Steve Lawrence - Portrait Of My Love Medley (Portrait Of My Love, Walk Away and Born Free) - Duration.
  4. Vonos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sings Of Love And Sad Young Men on Discogs.
  5. Vomuro says:
    Steve Lawrence. Steve Lawrence (born July 8, ) is an American singer and actor, perhaps best known as a member of a duo with his wife Eydie Gormé, billed as "Steve and Eydie". The two appeared together since appearing regularly on Tonight Starring Steve Allen in the mids until Gormé's retirement. Update this biography».
  6. Zulukasa says:
    What a happy surprise! These very very early recordings of the very young Steve Lawrence are a revelation. Every song--many unknown to most--is wonderfully sung and arranged, but there's magic afoot: you'll hear always at the center of each selection the sonorous warm masculine tone that matured into one of the greatest singers of his time-- who years later recorded one of the very finest /5(5).
  7. Kegrel says:
    Sings Of Love And Sad Young Men / Portrait Of Steve **Sings of Love And Sad Young Men** FEATURING: PLAY: 1. I'm A Fool To Want You: 2. Tender Is The Night: 3. Baby Won't You Please Come Home: 4. The Thrill Is Gone: 5. Good Times: 6. Just Say I Love Her: 7. The Gal That Got Away: 8. I Want To Be With You: 9. When Your Lover Has Gone:
  8. Mauzilkree says:
    In , Don Costa and I completed our first album for United Artist's Records, "The Steve Lawrence Sound". The best composers and lyricists of our time wrote the songs. They are still considered to be the finest of our American popular standards. We recorded two new songs for this album.
  9. Brakazahn says:
    Steve Lawrence also appears in this compilation. Tracks of Disc 1; 1. Memories Are Made of This; 2. Young Love; 3. Susie Darlin' 4. A Guy Is a Guy; 5. Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu (Volare) 6. Just Walking in the Rain; 7. Love Me Tender; 8. Ain't That a Shame; 9. Oh Carol; The Naughty Lady of Shady Lane; Twilight Time; He'll Have to Go.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by WordPress. Theme by Alx.